My 3 favorite shots of Tokyo taken with the new Fuji XF10-24mm f4 lens

I have been using the Fuji XF10-24mm f4 lens for a week or so now, and it’s just been a pleasure to use it. I was really in need of this wider focal length! Coupled with the XF56mm f1.2 prime lens for portraits this is a great combo of lens that is all I need for most things I want to shoot… and for everything in-between I carry a X100s in my coat pocket 😉

Anyway, here are 3 shots of Tokyo I have taken with it over the recent days:

Odaiba

Talk to you soon with hopefully more images to share 😉

2 thoughts on “My 3 favorite shots of Tokyo taken with the new Fuji XF10-24mm f4 lens

  1. Pingback: My 3 favorite shots of Tokyo taken with the new...

Leave a Reply

